DAWN is a growing network of women across South Africa. If you are passionate about addressing issues affecting South African women today- such as rape, gender based violence, maintenance and access to Anti-retroviral drugs join DAWN and be a part of the solution.

DAWN Provincial Chairpersons

  1. Annerie Weber (Mpumalanga)
  2. Wendy Philander (Western Cape)
  3. Desiree van der Walt (Limpopo)
  4. Stefanie Ueckermann (Gauteng)
  5. Georgina Faldtman (Eastern Cape)
  6. Shehana Kajee (Kwazulu Natal)
  7. MP Gizelle Opperman (Northern Cape)
  8. Deliwe Mvala-Majola (Free State)
  9. Obakeng Molefe (North West)


Become a member, or update your membership details MORE INFO